Affiliates

The Center for Civic Innovation partners with faculty across campus to facilitate research and develop educational programs in the sphere of civic innovation.

 

Heidi BeidengerDr. Heidi Beidinger-Burnett
Department of Biological Sciences
hbeiding@nd.edu

Eac58910d2882cdc7c06277d149cc163Dr. Peter Burns
Department of Civil & Environmental
Engineering & Earth Science
pburns@nd.edu

AAnn-Marie Conrado, MA
Department of Art, Art History, and Design
ann-marie.conrado.2@nd.edu

Alan HamletDr. Alan Hamlet
Department of Civil & Environmental
Engineering & Earth Science
Alan.Hamlet.1@nd.edu

E9873169 9fee 4cc9 9fa3 64d6a7c784e4Dr. Tracy Kijewski-Correa
Department of Civil & Environmental
Engineering & Earth Science
tkijewsk@nd.edu

Ron2Dr. Ronald A. Metoyer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
rmetoyer@nd.edu

RnDr. Robert Nerenberg
Department of Civil & Environmental
Engineering & Earth Sciences
Nerenberg.1@nd.edu

Cp2Dr. Chris Poellabauer
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
cpoellab@nd.edu

Sisk01Dr. Matthew Sisk 
Navari Family Center for Digital Scholarship
msisk1@nd.edu

Chris Stevens3Chris Stevens
Mendoza College of Business
csteven6@nd.edu

Walsh Kevin 5819Dr. Kevin Walsh
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
kwalsh8@nd.edu